Still here!

Not much to update about today. I feel like I am getting cabin fever. I guess I shouldn’t be afraid to go anywhere close, but I am afraid of my water breaking in public or something! Also, I don’t think that Ryan feels so comfortable with me driving. I did laundry, worked on Yearbook for school, and did some drawing. Then I went for a walk around the neighborhood. The doctor told me that I needed to start walking to get things moving. The weather was so nice today, and the walk felt great! I could have kept going but it started getting dark. 

Ryan has the next two days off, so we will probably just lounge around and enjoy our last few days as a two person family! It will be so worth it when he gets here! We’ll be a family of three!

2 thoughts on “Still here!

Leave a Reply

