Baby Update

I went to the doc today and there was NO CHANGE! So, we are being induced on Thursday. Hard to believe that I actually know the day that I will be going in to the hospital! I don’t know if there will be much sleeping between now and then! Or maybe I will sleep better knowing when this is going to happen!

Come to think of it, I probably need to just sleep as much as I can between now and then! I know that I won’t be getting much of it after Davis is born!

It’s funny though, I don’t know how many people I have talked to that have gone into labor the day before they were scheduled to be induced! 

Please keep us in your prayers as we go through the week! Every little prayer helps!

We’ll update soon! Maybe with the delivery story and the baby pics! Crazy!

One thought on “Baby Update

Leave a Reply

