Davis: 2.5 Months Old

dsc_0278_small1

I can’t believe how fast time has flown! Davis will be 3 months old next Wednesday! I have to start back to work next Thursday. I’ve taken Davis to his daycare twice to get myself prepared. I took him the first day and just visited. The next time I left him for two hours while I went to the gym and got coffee. I felt like I had been away from him forever! 

But, I have the summer to look forward to! Only 8 weeks of school before we’re out!

One thought on “Davis: 2.5 Months Old

Leave a Reply

