Davis’ Adventure in Little Rock

A couple of weeks ago we went with Ryan on his business trip to Little Rock. Here are some pics of Davis and the fun he had while there.

Here I am at Boulevard Bread Co. at the River Market. This is momma's fave place to eat there.

This is me in front of the River Market. I'm not thrilled because it is HOT!

Me in front of the hotel. Daddy was having a business lunch during this time.

We went up on the balcony and hung out for a little bit.

Wow, you can see a lot up here!

Running the halls of the hotel was on of my favorite things to do!

I loved the bed! It was fun to jump and roll around on!

Ahhhhh!

I played hide-n-seek behind the drapes with momma.

What's going on out there?

That evening we went to visit my big cousin Caleb. He's awesome and a good baseball player!

This is me and my momma the next morning at Boulevard Bread Co. again. She needed something other than hotel coffee!

One thought on “Davis’ Adventure in Little Rock

Leave a Reply

