Day #4: I am thankful for my job. I love what I do, and the fact that I have one of the “fun” classes! 🙂

ACO 5x5 Show

I donated a painting to the ACO (Arts Center of the Ozarks) 5×5 Art Auction and it was tonight. I decided not to go because I was afraid it may not be toddler friendly; and honestly it snuck up on me! I did happen to get a photo of the space though. Looks good!

My piece

Here’s to hoping someone bought it!

Davis in his new “playroom”.

WOW do the toys pile up when you have a little one! I have been trying to think of a good way to store toys that are overflowing from Davis’ room for a while now. I decided to clean out the space under the stairs and use it. He really likes it! It’s small but the perfect size for him.

Bookworm

“Reading” a book in his playroom. Yes, there’s still a box AND our air mattress. Trying to find a good place for those things.

This weekend we are going to Springfield and probably Silver Dollar City (sans child). We have free tickets from last season. Should be fun!

Leave a Reply

