These Are A Few of My Favorite Things

Davis' ornament from last year...his first!

Davis' 2010 ornament...bought from a church bazaar. Love it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ornament from our honeymoon in Mexico.

2nd annual lite-brite tree

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Star ornaments from my favorite little holiday shop in Springfield, Mo. Each one hangs from our "PEACE" stocking holders.

A Big Lots find and my valued bluebird. (1st mother's day gift from D)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love this...so simple but pretty.

My grandpa Norwood used to ring this bell on Christmas morning for my sister and I to get up and run to the tree.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christmas card mobile

3 thoughts on “These Are A Few of My Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

