Crafting

These snow days have been overall pretty non-productive. I can only do so much with National Boards when I can’t be in my classroom. So, I took a few of Davis’ nap  times to work on some handmade things.

An unconventional wreath for my lil' sis' baby shower.

These little hand-stitched cards I am soooo excited about. My art-teacher/crafter friend Jen put together a Valentine exchange between four crafty people; one being myself; where we make three handmade Valentines and send them to each person. Here is the outcome of mine:

Three sweet cards: The cupcake leading the pack.

Sweet little honey-heart bees

Heart/Flower

Hopefully my sister, or my crafty friends won’t see my blog until they receive their goodies!

One thought on “Crafting

Leave a Reply

