Buttons & Bowties

Meet my new endeavor…Buttons & Bowties! I had been looking for a cute bow tie for Gavin to wear in his 1 year photos next week (yes, I said 1 year. So hard to believe, right?!?!?) and couldn’t find one for the amount I wanted to pay. I can make just about anything if I try hard enough, and these came out so cute! There just happens to be a craft fair tomorrow in Rogers and these little suckers will be making their debut there! 

 

Image

 Also, to complement the little man that wears the bow tie; earrings for mom! Too cute. 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Buttons & Bowties

Leave a Reply

